Israel, Uruguay and Sri Lanka were added to England’s safe travel list on Thursday (November 19).

Travellers from those countries as well as Namibia, Rwanda, Bonaire, St Eustatius & Saba, the Northern Mariana Islands and the U.S. Virgin Islands will no longer have to self-isolate on arrival in England from Saturday.

No countries have been removed from the safe list this week, British Transport Secretary Grant Shapps said on Twitter. (Reuters)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here