The nomination lists of the Sri Lanka Freedom Party (SLFP) for two Local Government institutions have also been rejected.

The SLFP’s nomination lists for the Dehiattakandiya Pradeshiya Sabha and the Padiyatalawa Pradeshiya Sabha have been rejected.

Meanwhile several nomination lists of the Sri Lanka Podujana Peramuna (SLPP) have also been rejected today.

SLPP nomination lists for Weligama Urban Council, Maharagama Urban Council, Panadura Urban Council, Badulla Pradeshiya Sabha, Mahiyanganaya Pradeshiya Sabha and Agalawatta Pradeshiya Sabha were rejected.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here